NEA (lok sewa Ayog) written exam result Published

NEA (lok sewa Ayog) written exam result Published

Nepal Electricity Authority announces the official publishment of written exam result on 2074/09/24 taken by Lok Sewa Ayog (Public Service Commission)on Gorkhapatra Online.

NEA has taken this exam on 2073/09/27 for the different government position.
Below here is the full details of the result along with the applicants full name ,Roll.No. Along with the original documents they are requested to attain the interview on the given time.

The result has been officially published on Gorkhapatra and official website of NEA on January 9,2018. Congratulations to the passed candidates.

Name List of Selected candidates with Roll No.
Name                                       Roll No.
1. Jagannatha Jha                         1
2.Shivaram Dhimal                        9
3.Nagendra Kumar Yadav           3
4.Bhunav Raj Bhatta                   10
5.Bishnu Parasad Acharya        17
6.Hemnath Sharma                      25
7.Gobinda Parasad Dhakal         4
8.Chandra Parasad Ojha            5
9.Surya Raj DHungana              23
10.Arjun Dangol                          3
11.Ananda Kumar Yadav         4
12.Kailash Kumar Sardar        11
13.Pushpeswor Parasad Shah 29
14. Ritesh Kumar Jha              43
15. Hemanta Shah                      66